You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art: Orange You Colourful?(+GIF)

in #steem-cartoon5 years ago

Love this, @thilah ! You have such a charming style, you know? It's a throw back to the wonderful and distinctive period of anime/manga in the 1980s, or something like that.... @thilah's colour scheme and the way thilah draws the faces and the clothes, and everything.... they exude that very special happiness :D I dont see it very often nailed these days, but you keep nailing it picture after picture * ___ *

MAGICAL <3

The gif is so cuuuuuuuute <3 The colour flicking and the blinking makes me squeeeeeeeeeeee so loud XD

Sort:  

Aaahhh thank you so much spidey you're so sweet to me sdkfjfdkg❤
And mm mm I was trying make this piace lean towards the old animu style(especially with the hair I think) so I'm glad you noticed~

Ahhh thank you again hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61