STEEM-CARTOON: MY DRAWING PORTRAITS SERIES # 4 BY ULIN

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians .... The weekday gives me time to painting a customer-ordered digital portraits. This time my classmate was willing to accept my touch for a digital canvas. Her name is Wan Hasnah and we have been studying together as a classmate in high school. She is also good in painting but does not develop her talent after marriage. She is proud if I can set her portraits with her lovely husband. I do not refuse and willing to cooperate.

# P4.JPG

The technique I use is still the same as in the last tutorial in my blog.

# P4-3.jpg

# P4-2.JPG

# P4.JPG

Here I upload once again 3 portrait paintings as memories and references to my touch fans! For the next exposure I will try to upload portrait photos like the last to bring the cheerful and upvotes from you! UPVOTES ...

G Potret ulangan.jpg

Sort:  

very nice artwork

Tq @mfajif... you are the best also!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46