Sort:  

Hehehe it tickles me that the squirrel Nup is so small compared to the BIGGU music box XD.         
         
Another cute drawing from you thilahchan <3.          
         
-upvoted-          

She can be as smol as a bug or as big as a tower but she chooses smol because it's easier to sneak around and thank you scrawly~

Yep, your brain sounds like mine :D

Cute drawing, thilah-chan <3 Love the step by step also <3

Our brains are mean to us tear And thank you spidey!

AAAAA its so cUTEE. It is squirrel like the lil boi huddled up together is so cute looking i stg--

Also message to brain keep doing what you're doing hueheueheu

Ahh thank you so much Maya! No Maya, don't encourage my brain or it'll give me more work dsfhkjfdggskfd


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hey @thilah, I finished reading the available parts of your “I don’t care” comics. The premise is awesome and got me pulled in. Good work.

Aww thank you so much for reading my series!!! Not sure when I'll continue with proper comics but I hope you'll be somewhat okay with the doodle comics I'll make in the meantime

I’ll keep an eye on your future works :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75