Sort:  

I didn't feel like you were pessimistic.. I think we all have been tricked into being this way though. It's good that you have your eyes open so you understand that this is something you have and must change it. I've had some pretty negative seasons and what I liked to do was to listen to positive affirmations. I still need to listen to them though haha Here's a channel that I liked:

https://www.youtube.com/user/PowerThoughtsclub

I'm not so sure about the frequencies or anything, but still like them and feel like they can do wonders on the mind. After all.. repetition is what makes us negative in the first place.

I'm sorry to hear about your uncle. I feel sad when I hear about people dying of cancer because this doesn't have to be this way. It can be cured. Please research Dr. Sebi. He was a doctor from my country (honduras) that could cure "uncurable" diseases like cancer, diabetes, HIV, aids, and other.

I love how the eyes turned out. They express a lot of emotion. And being the ocean what they're filled up of, makes it even more intense. May I ask why she is dripping saliva? Is it because she is astonished? :P

Keep up the good work!

Yeah, I'm actually pretty pessimistic I think if you ask anyone I know in real life they'll say I'm a pessimist haha. And ahh, thank you! I'll check out the channel when I can. I normally listen to music or watch comedy shows

Ohh, okay I'll research more about hi when I can! Thank you again

Thank you so much! And ahh, no that's actually water, not saliva. This character of mine constantly has water flowing out of her so she wears that snorkel to prevent it from dripping out from her mouth. But when she takes it off then you'll see the water drip out from her mouth so yeah. There's a reason for this I just haven't come up with a proper one yet//no

Thank you once again!

Oh sorry, I didn't specify what the channel is about. They have different audios with positive affirmations that repeat over and over, combined with sounds that help reach your subconscious mind, thus programming it.

I love the whole idea behind your character! Very creative ;) thank you for explaining

Sorry for your loss... And yes I read your words... And i believe there's many of us who will read... tip! ❤️💖💕💗

Oh my god thank you so much reading and for the tip!!! hugs you a lot ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @thilah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @elizacheng!

Its okay to feel sad or desmotivated sometimes, but everything pass with the time, I know how can feel, being honest right now i feel a little sad for my style and that i have to be better because the last drawings i´m working on looks really shitty, anyways your art its really moe to me and a I love it, please don´t give up and draw when you feel better again <3 <3

Thank you! Well, I think your style is beautiful~ And aww thank you!!! I don't anyone's ever called my art moe before haha

Thank you! And don't worry I'll keep trying my best to keep drawing

I feel like I literally could fall into her eyes and swim! XD Really nice work, Thilah <3333

upvotes

Haha thank you Spidey!

AthilahThePun Thilah tweeted @ 14 Mar 2018 - 02:23 UTC

"Can't stop staring at those ocean eyes"
youtube.com/watch?v=viimfQ…

Shading's pretty sloppy but at least I kinda like… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82