Sort:  

Congratulations on the 200 followers!! You've come a long way and surely deserve the 200 and more! Keep doing great work here at steemit (that way I can still read your comic.. cough cough) :D

Thanks a lot! I shall try my best to make more comics and art(though for the time being I think my production them is gonna decline a lil bit)

Hehe no worries, I'm in the same page... Too much obligations in life that come before steemit unfortunately :(

Congrats! Keep on posting and soon enough you'll have more (and maintain current)

Thank you! I'll try my best!

Congratulations thilah for having 200 followers. I am sure you will get many more as long as you keep posting :).

Thank you scrawly! And mm mm I shall try my best to make more posts

That's a great milestone, congratulation on getting 200+ followers! @tadstrange is back and I just have a chat with him last week. Hope to see him writing again soon.

Thank you so much! And mm mm hope he writes again soon but for now I hope he's having a good rest

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

grats on 200 ! am sure many more will come to love thilah's works !!!

<3 <3 <3

Thank you spidey❤️ ❤️ ❤️ And mm hopefully~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76