Sort:  

nice @thilah! hey when are you going todo a 2nd COM comedy comic post :D

Thanks! And ahh not entirely sure- My mind gives me a lot of smol random and I guess could be funny ideas if I can sort it out right but I don't know if they're worthy enough to be a comedy open mic post

very cute, thilah-chan ! all the bears have each their personalities XD and i wanna see that new pooh movie also !!! .... but i haven't. so i cant tell you if its good or not . __ .;;;;

nice step by step presentation, as usual <3

Thank you spidey! And mm mm even though the bears have different personalities they still get along~ And it's okaypats We'll just stay in the "haven't watched the movie club" till we we do

Thank you again!

Super adorable bears. I am not aware of their origins but you drew these guys so cute together, in a nice tidy line and Winnie looks pretty satisfied with his honey jar XD.          
           
-upvoted-            

Thank you so much scrawly! You should give we bare bears a watch it's a pretty adorable and funny show~

Nice crossover thilah!! I think i find thus very cute and simple!
I'll be watchifn the movie sooner maybee idek I'll let ya know how i think abt the movie hopefully its good cuz its my childhood lel

Thank you Maya!!! And ohh, yes please let me know what you think I'm really curious how this movie is like I hope it's good too since pfft also my childhood

Okieee I will! And YAY for childhood fpfp XD

I really like the loose sketches you started with. Great work.

Thank you~!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66