Sort:  

This is adorable! I haven’t played Monster Prom but I do like watching playthroughs of it. Do take care of that hand of yours! You only got one trained drawing hand so remember to take breaks and stretch it out!

Thank you! And yeah the playthroughs are fun to watch seeing those let's players react to the game can be so funny~

And mm mm I will!

I don't know what the things on Oz's shoulders are but they're freaking cute, I love their little W mouths XD

Sounds like your poor hand needs a bit of a break :O Take it easy!

goatsig

Thanks Reeree~ If i were to recall Oz is a shadow construct of fear and the lil things on his shoulders are phobias

And mm I'll try! Need to work on this week's webtoon series page thoughsweats

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93