Sort:  

Not just any cat, it's Pusheen the cat!

Very cute, @thilah !!!!! OMG like geeeeez super adorable <3 I love !!! Bingo Bongo~ Pusheen and Bongo Cat unite !!! XD

Ahh thank you so much spidey~!!! Yes, Unite!!!

I've seen this cat around but I didn't know the name and all. Doesn't matter, your art is deliciously cute as usual, thilah <3.  
                     

Haha thank you scrawly! Pusheen's pretty popular I once a book about her in Kinokuniya


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

We saw a Pusheen plushie at Zing (I think) and my daughter had to explain to me what it was and even after the explanation I was still o_O I also don't know what the bongo cat thing is, obviously I'm too old XD

I reckon she'd love this, and it is super adorable XD

Ahaha basically Pusheen's just an adorable cat! And bongo cat is pretty new maybe the peeps around you just don't share about it much as the peeps around me

And thank you Reeree~

I tend to not be where everyone else is so I miss a lot of things :) It frustrates some of my friends, they'll be talking about something and I'll ask to be caught up and they'll be like "...oh you're not on Facebook!" as apparently that's where all the common knowledge and wheelings and dealings are happening these days XD Then they'll tell me I should be on Facebook and I'll tell them you can't pay me to be on Facebook and then they'll catch me up :)

Aaaaaaa seeing this again makes me smile ahwhwhwhwhhw what a cute cattoo ;w; ❤❤❤ look at him GOOOO !!!!

Cant wait to see bongo cat in a box now heueueue XD

Ahhhh I'm glad my lil' drawing could make you smile Maya~ It is my duty as father senpai...grandpa(?)(What am I anymore) to give you pats and smiles❤❤❤

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86