You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducemyself : AQUAMAN AND NEMO

Hey Pandan, welcome to steemit! :)
Your comics are awesome dude! I resteemed your post via @welcoming, my second account where I resteem promising new accounts.- You can meet others there as well, check it out!

Maybe someday.. I can see a whale or dolphin swimming beside..

That could happen sooner than later ;)

Greets!

P.S.: As you might see, the blog from @welcoming lacks any design. If you happen to have a great comic idea + some time to make a design, get in touch with me - I think we could work something out ;)

Sort:  

haha..Thanks and nice to meet you.. sure i will check it out.. :)

i trying to find the right time to get it back to you..sorry for any inconvenience caused sir..what do you have in mind?So i can i figure it out.. :) @theaustrianguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66