Steem Music : My Wand

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

art demo.jpg

It has been a pleasure to caricature these people in Liberal Latte and if given more time, I am sure my other colleagues in art like @rambai and @aurah or @cartoonistpandan can do other types of art that is more mesmerizing.

I've have been caricaturing since my Uni days, where part of the income was to support my study. Now its become part of my blood and I keep on doing this for the fun of it. It's hard to describe the feeling when I see the joy on their face when they saw their exaggerated face on paper. The feeling is priceless.

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

I hope with the support given, I'm getting the strength to continue doing this for many more years to come. It's great to see the smiley faces and the waves of laughter from the audience.

Cheers!

wefieLL.jpg

(me, @perennial, @buzz.lightyear, Bob and Hajar.)

Promo steem ambassador.png

banner #promo-steem design by @hungryhustle
Sireh4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow @sireh. You are such a wonderful artist. Would love you to draw me live someday. :')
Great pictures and I hope you had a great time. Cheers!

If we have the chance to meet... surely I will draw you... yeah!
I preferred drawing live compared to the photo reference. Drawing people soul and personalities rather than images. Tqvm for visiting my blog ya!

You are doing an awesome job buddy! Cheers. Consider me a frequent follower of your work. :-D

Tqvm sir... same here...

i like the red "bass" in steamambassadors hahaha

Yaa... @manlat... c'mon... show us your Bass guitar skill... dont shy...

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

It's true that the feeling of fulfilment is always above everything when we see people around us stay happy for whatever reason.

Very true indeed. The happy emotion is so infectious and it feels so good if you're the one who initiates it.

Yeah, like a happy virus spreader. :P

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47