Steem Cartoon : Goosebumps

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Ghost_01_Cover.jpg

Everyone Loves a Spooky Story


It is now dark and I am alone in my office, the sound of the wind blowing against the window is somehow a reminiscence of my dormitory days.

Ghost_02.jpg

The one night when I was back after having a drink with my friends. I was walking alone, quite oblivious to my surrounding. It was pitch darkness and there was no street light. Just a few years back a girl by the name of Mas Juita just commited suicide. It became the talk of the dorm for quite some time.

I never thought I would meet her.

Ghost_03.jpg

I got the fright of my life. I ran as fast as I could. Along the way, I dropped my History textbook. But I dont think anyone would want it anyway, its history.

Ghost_04.jpg

I took the story back to the dormitory. Telling them of the spine chilling experience. Apart from drawing I have another talent, I can tell stories. Together with facial expressions and body movement.

Ghost_05.jpg

At the end of the story telling session, I gave a piece of advice which I thought would be the best way to avoid meeting the ghoul.

Ghost_06.jpg

That night the entire dorm was quiet. No even a single sount. You can hear crickets and I can almost swear that if a pin drop, you can even hear it.

Ghost_07.jpg

The Prank


Well, did I tell you I am good in story telling. Well, the above was my story. Haha! I am a prankster when I was younger. It was my full time job. I study only part time. I was an accomplished, award winning, self taught prankster.

Ghost_08.jpg

We created a scary image with the skull of a goat and some coconut parts that does not look scary if you have the lights on. But once the light is off and you see it from a distance, the effect I can say, is mind blowing.

There is this girl, who is a top student. Also quite a pretty one. She became our first target. The rest as they say, is history.

Ghost_09.jpg

We had some fun that night. Noone knew it was us behind the scenes.

Ghost_10.jpg

Guys that is how I became a joker and a cartoonist. I had early childhood education that I put into practice and I practiced to perfection. I even have a cartoon drawn of myself proudly standing beside my masterpiece with my friend. He is now a headmaster of a school and before this he was a discipline teacher. (psst...don't fully trust what I say, I am a master storyteller!)

Ghost_11.jpg

I hope karma does not bite back, because it is now dark and I am alone in the office.

Sort:  

woah.. you are a natural born writer lah bro

Storyteller yes... writer?... still a lot needs to be learnt... hahaha!

Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Nice story....

Thank you!

I am follow you for more post...

hahahaha I loved your story @sireh

Hehehe... thanks... glad you enjoy it.

Cartoon is good

Yup... the most fun visual form that can easily be understood by many...

Jahat ye...masa muda

Hahaha... Nakal sikit-sikit... kacau perempuan mmg hobi masa lapang... hahaha!

Woww... nice cartoon!! I love it.

Hehehe... thanks @pizzapai ... and thank you for visiting my blog ya... :)

You are welcome! And also welcome. :)
Loll

Did you do all the drawings? Awesome

Yes, I did... :)
Thank You for resteeming it dear @alishi ... appreciate it vm... :)

You are very talented

patut jadi horror story writer ni...

much preferred funny story writer... heheh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46