Draw Me an Avatar : Techslut Redefined the @sireh way

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Hi @techslut. This is really an interesting contest and you are definitely an interesting character. This came into my mind when I was reading your post and of course I did visit your facebook page.


00Cover.jpg

I based my caricature on this photo...

01Ref.jpg

The process is as follows:-

AlanaGIF.gif

AlanaProcess.jpg

In mind my, I am thinking about your steemit nickname and I want something edgy...


APP.png

Sort:  

"Look, ma, I am a mermaid!"

<3

(Also, was drunk AF in that photo...)

Hahaha!... you're such a unique person... pink hair and drunk looking... i love to draw a weird and memorable character...😊😊😊 thanks for organising the contest...

Lovely avatars and beautiful pics... i will try make you an avatar, just hope you will love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72