#My 2018 Sketch (losing my momentum)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

more 2b.jpg

hello guys Ive been back for the past few days, but Im really losing my momentum for drawing right now :c. It usually the problem that i get nowadays. The urge to drawing everyday always end up me lying on the bed. Im not really sure how to get back my earlier holiday spirit to draw. I know It sounds more like a useless complaint from me but hey, At least Im trying to share things out from this smoll head XD.

Today is just a quick sketch of 2B that i did. Ive been thinking to play Nier Automata once again.....But Im not really sure XD.
Its been a quick one for today :D. Hope you guys like it and haf a gud day .

credit to @zomagic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89