#My 2018 Sketch 5 ( Xayah Sticker)

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Were back again with some more sketch from me XD. This time its going to be Xayah XD
Xayah.jpg

So ive decided to make more sketch drawing in digital to because i dont think its a problem anyways XD. For this piece, i was planning to make some League of Legends sticker to sell whe i started opening booth in the future. Ofcourse the sticker wont be in this style. The sticker will be coloured and lineart cleanly, just like how you see my profile picture, I guess that is all from me, and thanx for stoping by XD.


Banner by @zomagic. Logo design by @cartoonistpandan

Sort:  

wow great art

Thanks XD!

Cool! It reminds me of Tetsuya Nomura's style somewhat! Good luck with your future booth!

This is my first time hearing that name, just finished check his work out, and i got to say he got some pretty cool stuff, those is KIngdom Hearts right,anyway thanks for the support XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57