All the best to you buddy .....

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hello again everyone, today ill share my portrait drawing for a friend of mine in highschool.

mad ne.jpg

So first of all we call him Mad Ne. He's my friend since im in Highschool. A very funny and easy to get along kind of guy. He was a very talented person and also hardworking kind of guy. Not to mention, he is a very good leader when we was in school together. I literally cant find any bad things about this guy XD. Mad Ne will be going to German this Friday, and im going to surprise him with this portrait when i go to meet him at the airport. I dont usually do free stuff for people, but when your friend wont be able to meet you for 3 years.. you gotta do something for them man. Hopefully with this little portrait that i make he wont forget about us.

mad.jpg

This is the pic that i take from his Instagram.

I guess That its from me, Thanx for reading my short blog and Until next time Guys XD.

Sort:  

What a sweet thing to do for your friend!
I wish him a safe flight!
2.jpg

Thanks! Just finish sent him just now XD

I'm sure he'll like this gesture. It's a wonderful portrait and really stylish too with all that pen work!

thanks but im still learning with portrait XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45