Steem Cartoon: Resolutions listing

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hello Steemian and Happy New Year! I made this silly thing for the new year and I wish you all have a blast celebrating the new year. 2017 is already ending and thus come 2018 running in and I guess, we need to help the year grow on right?
newyearsteem8.png

Next year is also the Year of the Dog for the Chinese calendar and guess what I am one of the human born on the Year of the Dog. It kind of feel like 2018 have a connection with me. Well putting that aside, 2017 have been very interesting for me as I officially become a graduate at the end of the year and I'm excited to see how 2018 will go from now on. I was also thinking on listing some resolutions before 2018 come and this is how it goes:

comix.png

In the end, I just decided to wing it in 2018 and hope that I can continue in improving and growing. One more thing, I would like to contribute more content to this community and have more fun with my fellow steemians. Thank you to @hanbun for introducing this website to me and being patience with me asking 101 questions at a time.

Happy New Years again fellow Steemians! May 2018 be a good year and see you in the next post~

Sort:  

happy new year to you! i'm following you girl ^^

Thank you and have a wonderful New Year! :D

Jojo just want some tea

Congratulations @serarious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66