Sort:  

Thank youuu I'm still waiting for him to flower one day u v u
AND YES THAT IS OVERWATCH AND VOLTRON im a huge dork for them (ง ื▿ ื)ว
youre gonna see a lot more of those soon ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

I'm a huge overwatch and voltron dork too Shiro my fav dad I mean character ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Can't wait to see more of them from you!

AYY SAME did you know he's actually 25 idk what to do with that information so im just relaying it to you :)) PLEASE LOOK FORWARD FOR POSTS IN THE FUTUREEE!! I'll be posting a bunch! ٩(。•́‿•̀。)۶

He's just a year older than me ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) also you make me want to draw some Voltron and Overwatch things too! I'll look forward to your post.

aww nice!! i'll look forward for yours as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69