You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art: Some drawing suggestions#2

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Ahhaa! I checked your webtoon to see your characters in swimsuits, I don't know why you are shy to post them here. They look cute and great, as usual :D.

And I like all these themed pics, the personality switch... genius, and Baylen as Snow White? XD XD XD
He seems totally comfortable in his dress though, good for him, and the dwarves are certainly better now as doggos. And the chibi art, it's totally adorable! Awww those doggos become super cute there, with their mini hats <3333.

Love it, thilahchan :D.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thank you scrawly! And haha I guess it's because I haven't done those kinds of drawings in a while so with a bit more practice and getting the use to the shyness'll go away eventually I hope

Yes if the dwarves were doggos Snow White will be a million times better//no Thank you again for your kind words and the upvote~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62