You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Urbansketching: Sketching Sydney

It's so awesome that you and your siblings share the same hobby! And are those matching #klsketchnation shirts? All very, very beautiful work - each style is so different from the other and says a lot about the artists' personalities! LOL puberty hit you like a bus - the internet has been calling it a "glo up" like a play on the words "glow" and "grow." I'm still an ugly duckling and I hope I get my glo up soon!

Sort:  

Haha thank you. Almost my whole family draws. Guess it runs in our blood lol. 😂 yeahh thats our tshirt! We have a community actually my family will bring the matching KLsketchnation tshirt whenever we went travelling to meet other urbansketchers! Im so blessed theyre so supportive like that! 😁😁
Haha dont worry i believe that theres no ugly duckling, each and every of all us ducks is unique! Sometimes all we need to do is to explore different perspectives! 😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62