Steem Cartoon : King Solo fan art

Imagine! If we dive into the heart of a painter, expressing feelings with the color change on the canvas - inspired by conscious conscience. And also imagine, how we suddenly realized, we had the desperate inspiration. Sometimes we get confused - should we wait for inspiration to come, whereas it is around us. The feel? I never thought it was going to be similar to a car crash.

In the past 3 months, I have often been stuck to draw. I know I can't stop practicing if I want to compete with many talented artists out there. You see, I've always wanted to be a comic artist - maybe have my work being printed by a famous publisher one day. But to be a comic artist is not an easy job. Today, I want to show you guys my new artwork based on a character by Fong Chee Ming. This fan art is a result of my lack of ideas. Here it is.

solo 1.jpg

solo.jpg

solo 2.jpg

solo 3.jpg

solo 4.jpg

solo 5.jpg



rehan banner.jpg

steemengine.png

woot.png

Sort:  

Greetings @rehanrhapsody! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36