Steem Cartoon : Character mash up (Bane + Ninja Turtles)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

Hi steemians! How are you? Is there among you all fans of Bane and ninja turtles? Okay! If you read Batman / Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II issue 4, you will find a scene where Donatello uses Bane's venom to fight Bane. I really like that idea. I think it is a wise move when the hero is against the opponent by using his opponent's weapon.

Untitled-1.jpg

Having read the issue, I thought - What if Bane becomes a Ninja Turtles? It must be hard to resist it, right? Below is my imagination for the characters of Bane turtles and the process I produced them. Hope you're all entertained!

See ya..

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

steemengine.png

DQmSMMbAW5yXcJhq1TVFjzQkZQ2cBwKRGrttk9i4wT7GYio.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59