Steem Cartoon : Watcher ( A Hero In The Dark )

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

A Character Build Up Process


When my endangered idea is out,it's time for a good old character design practice!! The character's name is Watcher,a so-called hero that I used to work with long time ago.Maybe it's time for him to get an enhancement while i'm in this 'brain-freeze' moment.Who knows,maybe I can push up myself for a strings of comic series with this guy..or maybe not!!Only the trash can tell!!

Here,I prepared some of my usual step by step process.

First Step


WTCHER1A.jpg

Second Step


WTCHER1B.jpg

Third Step


WTCHER1C.jpg

Final Step


WTCHER1D.jpg


Final Light and shadow


In this panel I applied some lighting and shadows effect to the drawing for a more dramatic mood to the character.
WTCHER1.jpg

Can this character survive in steemit?..or should he just stay hidden in the past!!


APP.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rambai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

abam rajin..respect!!

blasah haha

Yeah!! love the watcher bro.

tq rehan..you rock!!

Eh ni macam yg tuuuuu jerrrrr...

vcd apo ke?

Hahahahahha

Pergh terbaik anatomi boss!

congratz pik..curie

mantop top top!!

timacihhhh

I remember the mignola stroke you do before. Its cool bro. Miss the old days.

yup..haha..have to move on to my own style i guess..but the old days is the magic moments in malaysian comic industry..really missed it!!

Great step by step and final drawing.

thanks :)

Thank you very much for all these drawings now I can teach my kids also how to draw there favourite hero

you're much welcome @scotty777

I am Also going to try to draw one of themThanks for your post again what's my post how to make a kite for kids.

ok..i'll check it out!!..thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43