Steem Cartoon : Player One...Ready?

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

RP1_COVER.jpg

My Commissioned Job


Yesterday I woke up with a smile in my face, the man behind Jurassic Park, E.T., Schindler's List and many more has approached me on the red carpet and he heard that I do character buildups. I was given this very special task of drawing characters for Ready Player One the animated version. My biggest break so far...looks like Stan Lee better becareful because the new boy in town is going to paint it red.

I woke up still smiling, then I decide I will do something about this dream and maybe, they say maybe, when you put your mind and soul to it, it may come true...

RP2.jpg

RP3.jpg

RP4.jpg

The Trump


RP5.jpg

Who can leave out the Trump. He has an imposing figure and imagine if he is an Avatar...with his squinty eyes and he says, 'You are Fired!'

That will send chills down the spines of many, especially Hillary Clinton.

I did this avatar specially for @chronocrypto and I imagine if he is to choose one avatar, it has to be this...

RP6.jpg



credit to @zomagic

follow_rambai.gif

Sort:  

Wow that is amazing work, You are correct I would choose that character.
ready player one the book is amazing the movie was okay could of stuck more with the book.

But this work is very impressive, thank you for that.

It matches my love for a dystopian look. I would love to see a Pet drone flying near by. : )

Edit: I would love to share it on my post and give you credit of course and if you would allow me to use it as my avatar here on steemit, I would really appreciate that.

Sure @chronocrypto ..feel free to use it as your avatar :D ..and i will update the drone!!..and thanks for sharing this in your post..really appreciated it!!

Are you on Discord?

not so often..but if you can invite me to a group..i can join in :D

These great, I love the way I join the characteristics of each character, is a great job, super creative and original, I wonder what I would be like in Avatar Lol

thanks @melvadg ..maybe your avatar is the loch ness monster..just kidding!! :D

At least that monster must have a nice smile and long hair.

haha..that's sound nice..

Good work. I like the details u put into it...

tq bro.. :D have you seen the movie?

Aloha Chronocrypto,
I like your drawing style, I look forward to seeing more from you.
@shortsegment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54