Steem Cartoon : Jurassic Bob

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Introduction


The funny looking man that swings from tree to tree is a mysterious man. Noone knows where he comes from and how he has this obsession in disrupting mother nature's natural selection. If T-Rex does not get to eat, no T-Rex will survive...how pities T-Rex? Not Jurassic Bob of course...of well his name was given to him by the wise old owl that lives in the woods...

j_bob_1.jpg
j_bob_2.jpg
j_bob_3.jpg
j_bob_4.jpg

j_bob_5.jpg

j_bob_6.jpg


Nature can definitely improve without a busy body.


APP.png


credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

hahaha this is hilarious..good job bro..

thanks bro

Nicely done. Though I thought the twist might be that Jurassic Bob would have some pubescent dino for dinner.

haha..that could also work!!..thanks jpgaltmiller

You had me in stitches. Good job, sir. XD

tq afique

Hahaha... funny la you...

tq master..u funny also!!

haha what an unexpected end :P pretty funny! Awesome work! Also I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

thanks for the invitation cobmaximus..sure..glad to join your discord room!!..and hope this community can grow bigger.

I hope so too! it's something we have to work on :) the more we make people aware of the server, the more will use it. I'm happy you join us :)

thank you bro :) ..glad to join.

abam pawer..23hb nak follow u

@rambai I like your cartoon, it's very entertaining and humor :D

Followed you and waiting for more masterpieces from you...

tq @wilhb81 ..i will post more haha

I sense alot of Ujang's influnced here :)

yup..his my sifu in my early days haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45