Steem Cartoon: Wo-owl Drawing entry challenge #2

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

My entry for the Steem Cartoon Musical Retro Wo-owl.

My inspiration comes from the very famous musician and Singer Frank Sinatra and his famous song called "Fly me to the moon", since owls like to howl at the moon I think it deems fit for this challenge. Aso because Wo-owl likes music and pretty retro hence his name :D.

Wo-Owl Sinatra.png

Artwork BTS:

Wo-Owl-Sinatra.gif

Cheers!

Sort:  

ahhhh that's cute and cool owl singer, I love it <3
180125.gif

wow haha, you made a gif of that owl kinda cute though I love it! and thanks for the compliments xD

Woot2! Nicely doneee

haha, thank you really busted my brains to come out with this xD

What a cute artstyle! I love this.

haha, thanks really tried my best for this one.

woah nice idea right there, gudluck in your contest XD

thanks haha, I really do hope I win xD

very solid and original design

thank you, much appreciated.

Woahhh very cute i love it >_<d

a good composition and balance with all the cartoon,words and stuff..good job! :)

Thank you, it was inspired by retro styled advertisement

so cantikkkkk TT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55