You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Music : Why the Music Community is Important

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story. There is a lot of similarities to mine...especially the college/lessons/work experiences. Classical guitar was my choice. John Williams was my best that I knew of at that time. Now, I play guitar for leisure but it is still a passion for me. Steemit has been a great avenue to participate in a music community. It’s been fun!

Sort:  

wow...did classical guitar get u any hits with the girls. it didnt work for me...but the entire journey was very fulfilling. stay in touch my friend...we are trying to build one sustainable community here and every help is very much appreciated.

Haha. No. I thought it might, but never made much of an impression on the girls I was interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75