Does Anybody Wanna Do an Art Trade??

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Hey, so I've noticed there's a lot more artists on here lately. Kinda wondering if anybody wants to do an art trade? ♪

I've been thinking about opening commissions again, but they're kinda stressful x(
But art trades are always fun 🌟🌠

Here's some examples of my stuff if y'all are curious:
(You can see more of my stuff on deviantART: [link])




Sort:  

pretty cool stuff there! nice work
do you mean trade with another art or in sbd?
if so I think there something called steemithub or something like ebay where you can post your work there to bid

??
That's cool info, and I'mma look into that later - but for right now I'm talking about like

I draw a picture for somebody, and in return they draw something for me lol.

hey! really cool!:D how do art trades work?=)

Basically, two artists agree to draw something for each other, and when they're done, they show each other. It's really fun! 🌟

Ooh! Cool!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36