Art Trade With @aa10! Fanart of Rei Ayanami <3

My part of an art trade with @aa10! I... was originally just gonna leave it at the inks, but... I got carried away ^^;;
ALFJSLJFKLSJF

rei ayanami.png

Honestly, the hardest part was the pose... I don't even know why I was determined to draw it. I just?? It was the first idea that popped in my head, like she was floating out in space... even though... I mean, it's been a long time since I've seen Evangaleon, but I don't remember them ever going into space??? ALFJSLJFLJLSS ANYWAY-

Even after I tweaked it like 500 times, I just refused to do something simpler @ v @;;;;;; But the end result is good, so??? Hooray? XDDD

HOPE YA LIKE IT, REINDEER!! x)

((Here's some progress-shots cuz Steemit likes that, idk LOL)):
rei ayanami 6.png
rei ayanami 7.png
rei ayanami 8.png

Sort:  

is that "scream" on her arm? lol
good job you did here...floating into infinity ... woooooo

Scream? -tilts head-
I dunno what you mean, man 😂

AAAAAA, thank you, tho!! > w <)
PFFFFT yeah, just floating out endlessly into space XDD
wait now that I think of it, that's kinda horrifying
OMG WHY DID I SUDDENLY REALIZE THAT??? ALHGLAJFLSJ

..gotta say it came out good though for an undesired coincidence...

It was less an "undesired coincidence" so much as it was like?? I got carried away, I wasn't originally planning to go that far with it XD;;;

ok but srsly, who or what is scream ALFJSLlsjalfjsl

Thank you!! I like it so much! I enjoy doing it with you. Now its time to fly her to the moon. xD

I'm glad you like it!! x3333
And omigosh YASSSS it's a blast to do <333

PFFT omg tho, blast off, here we go XDDD
I suddenly have Fly Me to the Moon in my head AAAAAFLSJKLFJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83