You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Caricaturing Team Malaysia #1 (@orangila)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

A super duper cool caricature of @orangila I must say, created with so much love in the details I see @sireh!

And I had a good laugh looking at the Chris' cheeky face -- i think Sireh captured the real Chris at heart... on the outside, Chris looks stern esp when taking photos -- that's concentration actually. :D

Sort:  

Hahaha... I love to capture a person's character and personality rather than his physical appearance...
So I draw that person better if I know him/her personally... :)

Spot on bro @sireh! So @orangila, be that cheeky "Orang Gila" that you really are when we meet next! LOL!

So lucky to have both @sireh and @rambai draw a caricature of me... feel so honoured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46