Sort:  

I don't deserve the full credit... there are many people who work harder such @perennial @zhusatriani @zulkiflisaadan @calebleejl and many more... i'm just enjoying the fun and sharing it in my post... thank you @orangila

Yeah.. that is why I intend to take photos for many other events so I can connect the dots and meet more of you all... I actually wanted to go over to the event that was held in Muzium Negara on early Feb, but I was busy that day.... my goal is to document all of teammalaysia's activities and photos can be used by all to market ourselves when we are at the centre stage or if we ever have a booth in some exhibitions to promote teammalaysia

That is super awesomee idea... Great initiative! I believe you can have your own exhibition one day and sharing all the beautiful souls you captured in photos (funded by steemit)... Love to see it being showcased in any future steemfest... Good luck bro!

Actually, I love taking event photography and connect with the very people who attended the events.... photos are like food, they are meant to be be shared... do let me know of any upcoming steam-cartoon events, especially if it is near MMU as I live in Kajang and traveling to MMU is not far away..

That is so cool of ya... will let u know... cheers!

There is going to be one event that i believe angiechin28 will be announcing soon.

alright, will wait for the announcement... I wonder what the babes will be up to next

yes, I saw that on his post.. AMAZING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85