You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Caricaturing Team Malaysia #1 (@orangila)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Thank you bro for the amazing caricature... and what you said about me is totally true, I can be direct ( a bit too direct) but I don't mean no harm. Looking forward to meeting up with you and @perennial and others.. always love hanging out with you all:)

Sort:  

We always look forward to @sireh's art. We also look forward to Kajang Satay...should get more people involved.

Yes, the more the merrier

Satay Kajang sounds good!... :)

No need go so far to Kajang lah. There's a satay restaurant in Uptown that serves good satay too. Wherever, count me in ya. :)

Hi @patlu ...
hahaha... as long as someone is offering to belanja... I don't mind anywhere... :)

OK, done deal. I belanja you! <3

Welcome bro... haha... apart from being direct, I also admire your easy going attitude. In addition, you always offer your lending hand in helping others. Salute the constructive nature and positivity in you. You have strong features and personality which made it fun to draw your character... feel free to use it in any of your posts. Cheers!

Thanks bro~!!

@orangila ... I added gif file to the post... feel free to use it...

Noted with thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50