Sort:  

I, on the other hand @orangila, thought that her handle is coloring-i-ship. Just like how fans 'ship' their idols in K-pop. So which one is it @coloringiship? 😄

@redtomato Hahaha... didn't think of that...

LOL @orangila it is still wrong, not colouring-is-hip it's coloring-is-hip, the American version LOL.

LOL @redtomato I don't 'ship' coloring hahaha. It's an old handle that I have been using since 2012. Too lazy to change to a new handle since I am known everywhere as coloringiship (fb, Instagram, my website, Amazon, my online shops). I am a coloring book artist before I venture to do other art and that's how my name came about LOL.

Thanks for commenting, guys, I appreciate it a lot!

Hahaha... okay, your Steem ID is too complicated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48