Drawing with mood?

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Do you ever have that time when your drawing is following how your mood is doing? It effect the detail and time when you start to draw a picture with a scene and characters. I always follow my mood when to draw detail or simply get the figure right to be recognized. Maybe just me or not ? Its funny that time also play a role with the mood. Let say you have to draw something with the amount of time they gave you. Do you draw your best or....

Here my art example when my mood is a bit lazy XD
jji hallow1.pngkebanzuph.png

then ive got great mood to do like this
kebanzuph2.pngwoolyne.png

when you have alot of time and mood is good too well it became better!
woolynestar.pngwoolyne halw.png

here just showcase my digital art! Hope i can improve more on this, but honestly really depend on my mood XD hahahah when you motivated to learn!

Sort:  

Art is a reflection of us as artists.

cantiknyaaa...two thumbs up!!

Agree about mood. Time of day is key for my mood when I make art, regardless of sleep (which is weird). You're art is lovely and puts me in the mood to play classic NES video games for some reason.

heheh thanks!

I sure do feel regarding how mood can affect how you do your work.

Then again I do a lot of angry faces, I suppose I do really feel I'm angry a lot of the time?

As well as lazy-looking faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86