Do you know the way?

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

dawei.png

return to da wei

actually ive gotten busy with work, recently got a job! but it has been draining me out to do art of my own..
but with the memes it always keep me happy! especially KNUCKLES the best thing i ever saw in the internet i never been this happy , laughing about this meme.

here my latest artwork done in photoshop!! i really just do more practice in the software? but i really dont like they dont have a nice pen pressure like SAI does?

Sort:  

dem memes, 1st sanic now this...

it must go on

*SPIT *SPIT

u smell like ebola

U're not the queen *SPIT *SPIT

*SPIT * SPIT

umm, which way was it?

Show me da wei~

i shall show u da wei

Show me da wei, bruda

cloc cloc cloc

I do not nid da wei. Go a wei.

/run a wei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49