You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Empowering My Students' Comic Project Through Steemit

It's great to read your collaborative and leadership efforts sir sireh. 🙏 I know your students are so grateful and proud, as are steemians like me who are inspired by the talents you brought to Steemit! THANK YOU and more power to you!

Sort:  

Thanks, @noelllesevilla ... I'm really glad doing that and happy to see their talent are fairly rewarded. However, I always remind them not to get carried away as they are having exam/project presentation now... steemit as their learning grown to strengthen their social skill in promoting their creativity... main target is the knowledge not the reward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51