You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon- Sketches During the Busy Week (My sketchbook)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Nice sketches! I love Eleven in chibi form~ Hello to fellow Stranger Things fan. Will you be coloring your sketches in the future? I would love to see more of them. Also, try not to sleep late all the time, because it would become a habit that is difficult to break. Wishing you all the best!

Sort:  

@noelaattlee ahaha i agree about the sleeping late part.. it messes up my body alarm ;-;.. and thank youuuu :3, which one u want me to colour firsttt. Fr u i do it mahh mann XD.. appreciate ur commentss <3

Would love to see Eleven colored first!

Okie dokieee.. hope u looking foward to it as much as i do lok >3<.. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81