N.Kamaliah. About me, myself and I.

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hi, This is the real me! Nur Kamaliah. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

As a newcomers, lets me introduce myself. I am 26 years old woman, fulltime housewife with passionate on design. Education background from fashion and design course. As a woman, fashion is a part of life and good food is satisfaction.intropic.jpg

I love to sharing and this is my new photo for some sharing program on 2018.

My professional background.

Fulfill my passion on design, I do some commission project depends on request.I love wedding dress. I do anything to make brides looks good. For now i only cooperate with my circle of friends and family. IMG_2577.JPG

Design

I love design too.
I do sketch and concept for fashion illustration and i do design for some material. My first serious project is a new scarf. Last September, i have release my first project scarf inspired from the latest wonder woman movie. The idea to bring the woman power to fashion start after i watching the movie and try to related and inspire to my design. The colors, motive and persona give something to feel and i try to start sketch and get feedback from social media. Here some progress from my project.

IMG_20170801_224620_215.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

coverphoto.jpg

Thanks for having me! If you are reading this and you are still interested, please reach out to me by writing a comment and following me!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... :D

Congratulations @nkamaliah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nkamaliah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42