Hello there~

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

icon.jpgNanaWawa here~ ( or you can call me Nawa if you want).

I am a student in Multimedia University and my interest include all things cute and glittery. And of course I love to draw and daydream.

I first heard about steemit was from a post from my lecturer Sir @sireh on facebook and I was like
intro.jpg

and then the topic came up again during my comination club meet up. (okaayyyyy is this a sign)
At first I was intrigue cause my lecturer joined so it should be ok fine righhhhhtttt~~

so I opened up an account and waited anxiously for my password.... And to my surprise I got the password quite early just in a couple of hours. I was soo happy I got my password..

I did nothing. Just stalk a few people here and there.

Why you may ask? cause I was a bit skeptical about the whole thing. It sounded like some kind of weird scheme. But then my friends and lecturer talked me into it.

And I thought might as well. So far I don't see any harm in joining and the people in the community seems nice and supportive.

I hope by joining this platform I can meet more interesting people and people who I never dreamed I could befriend by staying in my little circle.

All in all. Nice to meet all of you .

Sort:  

HELLO AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT. Can you make tutorials here? I would love to learn from you.

Thanks and awwww I would be honored to do a few tutorials here.

Are you enjoying it here now? =)

waah...macam bozu

what is this bozu u are talking about?? I do not know of any bantal name bozu....

Hmm...is this a new ship I see?

Welcome @nanawawa ... this is the place where you can showcase your talent ... and possibly get rewarded if your content is good and hit the right target... find your niche and have fun doing it... upvoted and resteemed to show my support...

Thank you Sir :>

Ahaha, yeah I was kind of a lurker at first, too. Even used a totally unrelated username at first, because I had some suspicions.

Funny enough, I wound up using the username on other sites, too! 😅
I even plan on changing my deviantART to this username once I finally get around to getting a core membership LOL

Still, it's great that you decided to introduce yourself!
-shakes the lil puppet's hand- It's nice to meet you! :3c

-shakes back- nice to meet you too :>

I love the puppet! Welcome! n.n I hope to hear a lot from you!

awww~ Thanks~

Waw so cute😍

Youre welcome~ @nanawawa.. Do you like drawing comic?

I'm interested in the comic scene. Love reading them. I'm still new when it comes to drawing comic.

Yeah. I love reading comic to.. Hehe
But i can't drawing drawing comic 😅
What comic scene do you made?

Welcome to steemit @nanawawa

Thank you :>

"Stalk a few people here and there"
OH MY GOD, YOU STALKER
jk
Welcome to SteemIt, @nanawawa , jangan lupa kitorang bila femes =3 haha

Stalkerism is a part of life~

Hi awak !

Hi awak balik :>

Welcome to steemit Nawa. I was sceptical at first too, but it is a very nice place with very kind people. I already met some really nice guys. Help is always around the corner. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52