About Me

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hi world of Steemit - Best Regards from MF Ajif

aku.jpg

Let me introduce myself

My name is MF Ajif from Malaysia

I am a comic artist, illustrator, storyboard artist, animated background painter, and also digital colorist. I am also a founder and Art Director of KOMIKAJIF since 2009. The first involvement in the creative visual field in the animation produced the first series of Malaysian Usop Sontorian 1995 - 1997. Then engage with local animation companies, publications and multimedia for several years.

My ambition is to become a comic artist who can be a source of reference for future generations. Starting in 2001, my first comic, named Alyridura, was published with the theme of the Malay Nature.

Thank God, family and friends for your blessings and prayers in exploring these ideals to the end of life.

Sort:  

Welcome ajif... its a bit confusing at the start... but once you understand the platform... i'm sure you are going to love it... my 2 cents advise... be consistent in posting quality posts, make friends, support back everyone that support you and widen your horizon and create a bonding to as many steemians around the world as possible... once they noticed and enjoy your work... then comes the reward... 😊

Thank you so much @sireh for introducing this platform. hopefully it will benefit us together. please give guidance

Selamat Datang MFAjif! Fantastic looking illustrations :) I'm a writer here, finally getting around to posting some stuff on steemit @danielshortell. Best of luck to you!

Hi @danielshortell Thanks and welcome, I'm happy to be here. Please give me guidance

would love to ....still trying to figure this rabbit hole out myself!

Hi @mfajif ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Awesome! thank you so much @legsnheels

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Welcome to steemit! You’ll meet alot of your fellow artist here. Looking forward to your art blogs! Good luck!

thank you very much. yeah, i hope so... wish me luck in blogging on steemit

Loving the addition of more creative Malaysians in Steemit. Welcome here @mfajif

I'm wishing you the opportunity to be a comic book artist who can inspire generations to come.

If you want interested to learn about me .. heres's my intro post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aaronteng/introduceyourself-hi-steemit-i-m-aaron-here-s-why-i-m-here

thank you so much men. I hope to learn more about blogging here and hope we can succeed together in the ideals that we are pursuing.

Ah a fellow artist. Welcome to steemit hope you the enjoy the ride! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit bro :)

thanks again

welcome to steemit bro ✌️

thanks my friend. please give guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45