24 Hours Everything About Comics

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

24 Hours Everything About Comics

After the release of my first comic entitled Alyridura, my beliefs to continue to work higher. I feel my ambition to become a comic artist will come true someday. Now I've produced 36 titles since 2002 until now.

Although most of my comics were published in newspapers but I am still satisfied. My dream is to bring the elements of Malay culture even though it is just a mere fiction that has been implemented.

It is my responsibility to introduce Malay culture in the form of comics. That way, I can introduce a culturally rich Malaysian culture to the world. I believe that every race and civilization have a high and unique cultural and traditions value.

It is not wrong to be a reading material and reference even if it is in comic format. With a clear visual appearance, current readers and future generations are easy to accept. As a painter, it is wise to take this opportunity to bring something that is very valuable but sometimes we do not see that something can be a precious gem.

I would like to remind those who want to venture into the comic field in Malaysia or anywhere else, look for something hidden yet unique to be adopted into work as it is much better than the stories we hear.

Prolonged salutation from me.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi! thank. nice to meet u

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

thank. nice music. I'll watch later

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi there, thank you for your concern. nice to meet u

@mfajif in da house! Welcome, bro! :D

Thanks Oren. saya budak baru belajar ni..

Buat komik untuk steemit plak bro..hehehe

Oraits, banyak nak kena study lagi.

Congratulations @mfajif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45