You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Cat Drawings #2

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

LoL My husband spontaneously purchased chocolate yesterday :-) I managed to make it one evening and one day before it was all gone. Very big accomplishment because it was a Chocolate xoxox Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate. ... So now I can tell him to buy more!

I hope your sneezing has already left you. I can highly recommend Colloidal Silver.

I found your post in SteemitBloggers :-) Looking forward to more sketches

Sort:  

Awwwh thats sounds like a very comfy story! Happy you got to eat your chocolate~ ^^ I love hearing personal stories like this

and thanks! my sneezing left in a day with just over the counter medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69