Thorson and Keeley

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Greetings Steemians, today I want to share with you an older piece. Something originally made as an Anniversary gift. This dwarven couple, having grown weary of hearth and home, decide to set out on one more epic quest! Thoson&Keeley.jpg This piece was traditional pencil and ink, followed by color with ordinary Crayola markers and with metallic sharpies for the Gold, Silver and Bronze highlights, and drawn on regular cardstock. I originally intended to have the characters holding a mug in their empty hands, but opted for a "fist-bump" instead. I will post more of my older pieces very soon. Until next time, Keep Steemin!!

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you liked it!

Great drawing @maggie51!
Maybe you wanna join my DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST and win some SBD? :)

I'll take a look at this.

Amazing ! DId you real drew it?

Good stuff! For some reason I thought of Getafix from Asterix when I saw the dude... must be the beards.

Glad you liked it!

Congratulations @maggie51! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50