You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archangel Grandmaster

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

I hope to see more of your drawings, posted on Steemit Art Center. Do you have any older works of yours that you think aren’t so easy that you can post, artwork perhaps that are hanging on your walls? I’d love to see something like that. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

LOL wow XD! Old artworks huh.... Unfortunately I did not frame my art XP. But I do have a deviantART account, which is still active. So maybe, you can check my old stuff there :). Sorry :P.

It doesn’t have to be framed and hung up, and you don’t have to have process shots either, why not give your old portfolio work some upvotes on Steemit Art Center. I don’t see why you wouldn’t, I have it’s great. I have one in the gallery right now. An old acrylic painting that I started on years ago, and never finished it, I have a few paintings like that, anyways I finally finished it and posted it in the gallery. No process pictures. Bye 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44