STEEM-CARTOON: I created the drawing with the help of picsart application

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hi all friends!
In this post I am sharing a beautiful landscape image with the help of picsart application, I request support from all my friends in order to achieve my goal as a successful person.
image
image

In my personality, Painting is great fun by painting the mind so calmly and creatively, from hand painting to color painting.

Painting / drawing is a discourse that arises in my mind, the painting or the picture can decorate a relationship that looks very beautiful.
So hiasilah our room either the room home or office space. Because the painting or the picture is a beautiful art in the view.

image

Thanks picsart, with any help picsart i can more easily in edits / coloring

image

Thank you for all friends who have visited my blog, @juwanny30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66