Sort:  

Thank you Jacinta !!!!! Im hoping for the next challenge to be something green or blue related so that I can draw Bubbles and Buttercup next!!! :D

hmmmmm well for my next challenge it can have green or blue but its
Drawing with a twist #2
then easy mini #2 will come after !
if thats ok with u!
you draw so well. i havent started my digi art practice yet :(
and im too tired of doing traditional for one whole year straight. im losing energy :(

Ahhh I see ! Looking forward to it then ^^

And I totally understand what you mean about traditional drawing draining your energy. Whenever I finish a painting session, I just want to collapse on a chair and sleep XD

Why not start with the digi practice yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44