You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Caricaturing Team Malaysia #1 (@orangila)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

You should draw potraits of other Steemians...but you don't have to do it for free la..you could charge a fee...I'm sure there would be many who would be very interested...they could use the potrait in their postings..I've seen others doing it and they charge 5 SBD for each potrait :) btw I really love your drawings!! Awesome!!

Sort:  

At the moment... I do it for fun... In future, let the economy decides... hahaha...

Thanks for the suggestion @grayarty ... sometimes the appreciation is worth much more than the money... I know it sounds too idealist, I'm earning enough right now... (my caricature once worth RM50K ~ true story :) https://steemit.com/contest/@sireh/my-addiction-how-it-started)... so by now, the money is secondary...

However, once I do a full time posting in steemit... I might consider... hahaha...

wow that's awesome bro! You deserve it! Your work is truly amazing! Btw bro I hope you don't mind me using one of your caricature for my video..hope you don't mind..:):)

Sure...
I really appreciate those who are asking for my permission in using my art. As long as it's for a good cause... go ahead! feel free to use it... :)
(If it's used to spread negativity... I will take back my permission... hahaha!)

haha no la bro, only for good...so hopefully my playing in the video is good la lol! Thanks bro and keep up the great work!

Very true saying @sireh, am impressed with that. What @grayarty suggested is valid too, and I personally think it would serve as a motivational force especially for newbie cartoonist like your students so they can brush up their skill and at the same make some steemit bucks. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46