GO!! 星 ☆!!

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

God speed!!!

LOL

Something random for now. It's been a while since I touched on vector graphics. So I just do some vector art and the reult is this! XD

HoshiLOL2.jpg

Anyways, steps. Since I did this vector graphics style, the steps are a bit different.

First, background. I use a radial black and blue for this part.
01.jpg

Next is the stars! Coz we're in space!
02.jpg

Next is some shapes for styles. I'll start with the lines.
03.jpg

Next is the middle. Not too much in the middle though...
04.jpg

Now that circle either looks like an eye or a portal to the other dimension....

Now the star or the art..... the star! .......
HoshiLOL.jpg

Finally some adjustments and composition.
HoshiLOL2.jpg

So whats the big deal about this star anyways? Well....

It's just that my lil' sister has this star shaped pillow. And it's her favorite plush star! I'll always remember the time she plays with her pillow a lot! Still her favorite pillow till this day!

Oh, her pillow does not make that excited face that I did for this art. It's just your regular smiling face. It's still pink though! XD

output_Ea6vvr.gif

U5dsnWgSEds82AhRJBhemfrZKFyQLaq_1680x8400.png

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png
Credits to @zomagic

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z.png

Sort:  

I love this happy star ⭐️ and it’s cute little face, especially glad you added these certain eyes. It makes me feel bright and happy 😃. It made me smile, I especially love the way you put it all together at the end, your process shots, so cool. Thank for sharing another awsome drawing 1AF7437A-FC09-4967-8873-6A5CF10EBC5D.jpeg @gordon92 well done❣️

You're welcome! Yeah, a pretty happy go lucky mood for this art! :)

I enjoyed seeing your process shots. What a cheerful image it turned out to be :)

Thanks! :) It's been a while since I do some vector art! :)

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 100.00% upvote courtesy of @gordon92!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46