You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art: Orange You Colourful?(+GIF)

Hey, @thilah.

I went to your deviantart page and it does make a difference. It's pretty amazing how it looks. Regardless, I also like how the static version turned out, and while I don't have an issue with her hand putting the orange in her mouth, I do believe it makes her that much more endearing the way you drew it, so good call anyway.

I'm not at all familiar with the character, but she does look very cute with short hair. :) Well done on all counts, I say.

Sort:  

Heyyo! Thank you so much!!! Haha it's okay if you're not familiar with the character. They're just an original character that I use to draw random-ish ideas with~

Oh, okay. :) I know there's a ton of anime characters (well cartoon characters in general), and so I know I'm not aware of many of them, let alone all. That's cool you've got your own character to work on. Original work, for me, is always going to be the best. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66