Offixie: Pixies in the office - comic strip

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.

Then they started working at the office.

fragarixies_strip086.jpg

Is so good when an employee feels that the company cares about it.

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked this!

frag_small_01.png

Sort:  

Cute drawing... but if you don't mind an opinion, you should work a bit on your jokes. Or maybe find a partner to help you with that.

Your drawings are really cute and funny, but in my opinion, the dialogues leave a bit to be desired.

Good work, though.

Thank you for your comment! I just want to show the problems between employees and the company.

Tell me about it... I've spent almost 3 months trying not to catch a flu, in my office. Every day there was someone sneezing all day long. Jeez...

I love these little fellows, somehow I lost you in the mix. Good to see them again. :) glad you are back and I think the joke is cute, by the way. :)

Thank you for your kindly words! :) Unfortunatelly, I I hardly have time to be on the steemit.

Since I’m having a cold right now, I can relate so well with this picture. From my experience, companies are always a bit unhappy every time we use our sick leaves which make sick people come to work and infect others. So maybe it’s truly an employee benefit XD.

-upvoted-

Thank you for your comment! You're right! :)
That's why i like to work from home.

strawixie !!!! where have you been ???? i miss you~

your comic strip is always very cute <3 i love them! poor sickie lil pixies ; __ ; hope they will feel better soon <3

also i think the humour is adorable :>

Thank you very much for your cute comment, dear! Unfortunatelly, I I hardly have time to be on the steemit. Too much work, too much family... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00