Sort:  

Yes! Forgive me for failed to mentioned them 囧rz I'm guessing you're a fan of Daft Punk? :3

I just know a few songs n.n i wasn't sure to tell the truth :P

All of their songs is great but "Discovery" will always be my favorite album from them ( ^ω^ )

Oh! I like "Technologic" :P I will listen to the album you say in youtube so n.n

Speaking about 'Technologic', you should check out an acapella group called Pentatonix. They did a good job of mashup most of Daft Punk popular song, including Technologic at the beginning of their video :3 I'll leave the link here for you to check out (≧◡≦) ♡

I had seen it! Yeah it is actually really cool n.n those pentatonix guys are sooo talented, it is so funny when a girl voice sounds but I look at the girl and she is not singing then I notice is the guy xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49